California Bar Exam


Our products & services for the California Bar Exam, including essay and performance test critique, evaluation, and tutoring (i.e., our "tutoring solutions"). Please select a category above or the item title below to view the full the full product or service description. Good luck in your preparation and review for the California Bar Exam.
February 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: UltimateFebruary 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: Ultimate$2,175.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

February 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: PacedFebruary 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: Paced$1,125.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

2017 California Bar Exam Performance Test Tutoring Solution$250.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

February 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: FundamentalsFebruary 2017 California Bar Exam Essay & Performance Test Tutoring Solution: Fundamentals$600.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

2016 California Bar Exam Essay Solution - On Demand Essay Writing Workshop2016 California Bar Exam Essay Solution - On Demand Essay Writing Workshop$175.00
California Bar Exam Assessment: Essay & Performance Test Critical Review$600.00
2016 California Bar Exam Calendar Solution2016 California Bar Exam Calendar Solution$0.00
2016 California Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Trial2016 California Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Trial$65.00
2016 California Bar Exam Essay Primer: Torts$9.95
Improve Your Bar Review: A Guide For Effective Bar Exam PreparationImprove Your Bar Review: A Guide For Effective Bar Exam Preparation$0.00

California Bar Exam Testimonials:

I want to say thank you for your wonderful tutoring. This was my third time taking the California Bar. After I received my scores from the February exam, I realized that I needed to make a vast improvement on my essays and Performance Tests. I decided to use this tutoring service. I was amazed at the in-depth critique that I received for each essay and performance test. I decided to take the California bar again, armed with the encouragement and great critiques that I had received from this tutor. I found out in November that I PASSED the California bar exam. I went to a non ABA school and I knew the odds were against me. However, with the dedication and the teaching that this tutor gives you CAN pass also. I am living proof. I want to thank you for everything that you taught me, I am forever grateful!!!

I passed :) ... I just wanted to thank you for all your help on the bar essays. I passed on my first try and will definitely be recommending you to my friends who will be sitting for the bar.

Thank you BarReviewSolutions.com. After taking the Bar exam multiple times, and giving up on all other reviews, I found THE "Bar Review Solution." The critique that I received for each essay was crucial. Each response from BarReviewSolutions.com came to me timely and detailing an outline of how to improve. It was not like other reviews that just tell you what you did wrong, it was an instruction of how to do it right. When you take the bar exam multiple times, it's no longer about learning the law, it's about application, how to transfer and present what you know in your exam writing. After completing the BarReviewSolutions.com tutoring program, I took the bar for the Last time, and I passed!

Hello, I took your course for the 2010 July bar exam...I passed the bar exam! I believe I would not have this happy moment without your support with respect to the essays. Thank you very much for your dedicated support. Your dedicated feedback was very helpful.

When I first took the California Bar Exam I was already a member of two other jurisdictions, hadn't taken in a bar exam in 7 years and could not believe the essays would be that difficult. After failing on the first attempt, I found BarReviewSolutions.com. The guidance, reviews and critiques provided by BarReviewSolutions.com were undeniably helpful. I was able to learn what the bar examiners wanted to see in an essay and the performance portion of the exam and helped me learn how to write for the California Bar Exam. I would not have passed the California bar the second time without this expert advise. Thank you BarReviewSolutions.com.

BarReviewSolutions.com is excellent at giving you the feedback and tools you need in order to help you pass the bar. I had taken another, extremely expensive course taught by a private tutor which was a complete waste of my time and money. After using BarReviewSolutions.com I passed the bar!!! Don't be fooled by their reasonable pricing. They are worth 10 times what they are charging.

My BarReviewSolutions.com tutor is a very thorough and an insightful reader. I had been writing tens of BAR essays on my own and kept missing key points. My tutor's critical eye helped me to see my essays in a different light. After reading his feedbacks, I was better at spotting, and ultimately preventing my own mistakes. My tutor is sharp, focused and highly skilled at BAR essay grading. I have passed the Cal Bar on the first try and definitely owe him at least half of the credit. I did not do BARBRI, I did not do PMBR, nor did I do any other formal BAR preparation course. If you are like me and are on a tight budget, BarReviewSolutions.com's services are the best BAR preparation investment you can make.

I sought BarReviewSolution.com's performance test tutoring services after I had failed the California Bar Exam with non-passing performance test scores. BarReviewSolutions.com had excellent practice materials and gave me invaluable evaluations and suggestions. The whole process was extremely straighforward, honest and quick. I went into my second exam more confident and prepared. I would suggest BarReviewSolution.com's services to anyone taking the bar exam.

Hello, I had ordered the review and assessment for the July 2009 California Bar Exam. I heeded your detailed critiques and evaluations, and consequently I passed the exam in February 2010. Your service helped me tremendously and I just wanted to say thanks.