California Bar Exam Assessment: Essay & Performance Test Critical Review

Didn't Pass the California Bar Exam? Frustrated? Confused? Taking the exam again but looking for answers?

If you are preparing, or anticipating preparing, for the February 2016 of July 2016 California Bar Exam, and you made an unsuccessful attempt of a previous exam administration, then you are most likely at a loss as to why either your essays or performance tests were not of a passing quality. Would you like to know exactly why your California Bar Exam essays did not receive passing scores? As you begin to prepare for the exam again, would you like actionable suggestions, identifying the specific areas of your exam writing that need improvement for a 2016 California bar exam?

For such individuals, we offer our California Bar Exam Assessment for the written portion of your California bar exam, including all 6 essays and both performance tests.

Obviously, Retaking the California Bar Exam, You want to Prevent the Same Result on Your Upcoming Exam!

If you find yourself in the unfortunate position of having to prepare for and take the California Bar Exam again after a previous attempt or attempts, then you should not overlook an invaluable study tool for the February 2016 or July 2016 Bar Exam: your prior exam answers. To diagnose and assess your current bar exam writing ability, there is no better tool or resource than the actual answers, written under actual exam conditions, from your previous California Bar Exam attempt. Unfortunately, most unsuccessful applicants are unable to assess their bar exam writing performance in an effective manner that provides concrete, knowledgeable, and actionable suggestions to improve future exam writing in anticipation for another California Bar Exam attempt.

Our California Bar Exam Assessment Provides In-Depth, Comprehensive Guidance Via an Assessment of Your Exam Essays and Performance Tests

Our California Bar Exam Assessment utilizes the same principles found in our bar exam writing programs but applies them to your actual exam answers. Quite simply, via our Exam Assessment, we identify your essay and performance test writing strengths and weaknesses and provide actionable suggestions and feedback to immediately improve your California bar exam writing ability. After submitting your California Bar Exam answers (unsuccessful applicants receive their exam answers from the California Bar approximately four weeks after exam results are released) and completing a survey about your exam experience, we will assess and review all 6 essays and 2 performance tests in order to create your Bar Exam Assessment. The Assessment includes the following:

  • an exam survey assessing your California bar exam experience
  • red-lined, commented critiques of each essay and performance test (8 critiques total),
  • a separate, written evaluation for each essay and performance test (8 evaluations total),
  • a personalized, custom essay summary and suggestions write-up, highlighting recurring, correctable tendencies across all essays
  • a private, secure Assessment page on our website
  • unlimited follow-up, an unlimited question and answer service regarding the contents of your Assessment
  • option to purchase 1-on-1 tutoring sessions at a reduced rate
  • option to apply the full cost of the Assessment to our Ultimate program for either the February 2016 or July 2016 exam

How the Bar Exam Assessment Works:

The Exam Assessment is provided through our web site. Upon purchase, a User Account is created for you. Once you login to your User Account, a navigation menu for the Exam Assessment will be available to you. From this menu, you can review the Assessment Overview, complete your California Bar Exam Survey, and learn how to submit your actual exam answers (either via fax, email, or file upload to the site). After submission of your bar exam answers and your bar exam survey, your Bar Exam Assessment will be made available to you within 10 business days. You will be able to access and download your Assessment via a private, secure feedback page that will be created for you. After reviewing your Assessment, you can then make follow-up inquiries if you would like additional clarification or guidance regarding the contents of the Assessment. Please note, if you are seeking an Assessment of your July 2015 exam answers, then the 10 business day period does not begin until the July 2015 exam questions are available, either accompanying your exam answers or via the bar examiners.

Further Questions?

If you have any further questions, then please review our FAQ. For any unanswered questions, you can reach us via our Contact page.


How Others Have Utilized Their California Bar Exam Assessment:

Hello, I ordered the review and assessment for the July California Bar Exam. I heeded your detailed critiques and evaluations, and consequently I passed the exam in February. Your service helped me tremendously and I just wanted to say thanks.


Price: $600.00
$600.00