2017 California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced

California Baby Bar Exam sample evaluation
California Baby Bar Exam sample critique

A Thorough Essay Preparation Program for the June 2017 or October 2017 California Baby Bar Exam

Our 2017 California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced is a complete essay writing preparation program for the June 2017 or October 2017 California First Year Law Student's Examination (aka the California Baby Bar Exam, FYLSX, or FYLSE). This program is designed for first-time takers or 1-time repeaters of the California Baby Bar Exam who desire a complete, one-one-one essay preparation program. For multiple repeaters or individuals with a known exam writing deficiency, we suggest you consider our California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Tutoring Solution: Ultimate.

The Foundation of Our Program Is Our In-depth, Comprehensive, and Timely Feedback For Every Essay Submission

For each essay submitted, we provide our in-depth, comprehensive, and timely feedback. Every essay receives a red-lined, commented critique, identifying where your California Baby Bar Exam essay writing is deficient and identifying what steps you need to implement in future essays to create a passing-level essay answer. Additionally, we provide an in-depth evaluation for each essay submitted (this is separate and in addition to each critique), identifying how you can improve the graded components of your California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) essays. You can view sample evaluations and critiques by selecting the above images.

We will also answer any exam related questions, including questions regarding study strategy and exam-taking. The Q & A service includes substantive questions across all tested subjects (Criminal Law, Torts, and Contacts). This is an unlimited Q & A service in addition to the essay tutoring service.

Additionally, with our flexible, timely scheduling options, you can receive your feedback in as little as two days after submission.

Our 2017 California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced provides:

  • Critique and Evaluation of 12 essays (4 Contracts, 4 Torts, and 4 Criminal Law)
    • Individual red-lined, commented critiques of your submitted essay answers
    • Separate essay evaluations, concentrating on the grading criteria and providing actionable suggestions for improvement
  • Model Issue Outlines with Notes on Essay Organization for every essay submission
  • Unlimited Access to our California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Solution: Workshop until your exam
  • 1/2 hour of private tutorial time (via telephone, with option to purchase additional time)
  • Our initial, diagnostic, and evaluative questionnaire
  • A private, secure, and dedicated feedback page to receive feedback and make inquiries
  • Unlimited follow-up for all essay critiques and evaluations
  • Unlimited question and answer service, including substantive, conceptual questions regarding any California Baby Bar Exam subject or concept (Torts, Criminal Law, or Contracts) from a licensed member of the California Bar
  • Instant email notifications when your essay feedback is available or other inquiry answered

How long Does the Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced take to complete?

The program can be completed in a minimum of 4 to 8 weeks, depending upon your chosen scheduling option.

You can choose between our Traditional, Accelerated, or Expedited Scheduling options for our California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced:

  • Traditional Scheduling: 1 essay per week for 12 weeks.
  • Accelerated Scheduling: 1 essay every 3 days for 5 weeks
  • Expedited Scheduling: 1 essay every 2 days for 3 1/2 weeks
  • Next Day Scheudling: 1 essay every 1 day for 12 days

Please note, you can spread the course over a longer time period if you prefer. The stated time-frames refer to the minimum amount of time required to complete the course for each scheduling option.

To learn more about how the tutoring works on our site, please view the demo and read the information below.

Further Questions?

If you have any questions about this or any of our California Baby Bar Exam (FYLSX) programs, then please Contact Us.


Price: $900.00
$900.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

How the FYLSX / Baby Bar Exam Tutoring Works:

Site-Based Tutoring

The entire service is conducted through our web site. Upon purchase, a User Account is created for you. Once you login to your User Account, a navigation menu for the FYLSX essay tutoring service will be available to you.

Initial FYLSX Evaluation Questionnaire

From the navigation menu, you can review the Tutoring Overview and complete your FYLSX/Baby Bar Exam Evaluation Questionnaire. After submission and review of your Questionnaire, the FYLSX essay questions will be made available to you and your dedicated, personal feedback page will be created.

FYLSX Essay Submissions

Once the essay questions are available, you can download and complete your first answer. Once completed, you can then upload your answer from your computer (in Word, txt, or pdf format). Upon submission, we will evaluate and critique your essay and make the feedback available on your personal feedback page (downloadable pdf files; view samples via the images above and to the left). This process is repeated for each essay until all FYLSX essays are completed.

Unlimited Q & A Service

In addition to the critique and evaluation of essay submissions, the service includes an unlimited question and answer service regarding any aspect of your California Baby Bar Exam preparation, including substantive, conceptual inquiries. You can submit an inquiry at any time, day or night, via your personal feedback page. In addition, you will be notified via email as soon as a response is provided.

Scheduling of FYLSX Essay Submissions

We offer three scheduling options: Traditional, Accelerated, or Expedited. Please note, depending upon the proximity of an exam and the demand for individual programs, one or more of these scheduling options may become unavailable for any one program.

TRADITIONAL SCHEDULING

The Traditional Schedule is a 1-essay per week course and is structured around Weekly Due Dates.

Under the Traditional Schedule, an essay is submitted a maximum of 1-time per week by your Weekly Due Date until all essays are completed. You will have the choice of a Weekly Due Date of either Thursday or Sunday (you preference is made on the FYLSX Evaluation Questionnaire). If you submit an essay after your Weekly Due Date, then the essay submission is applied against your next occurring Weekly Due Date and the missed due date/week is effectively skipped. For example, a minimum of 6 consecutive weeks is necessary to complete a 6 essay program. However, you do not need to submit all 6 essays in 6 consecutive weeks. So long as time permits prior to the exam, you may "skip" as many Weekly Due Dates as you desire (e.g., submit an essay every other week to complete the service in 12 weeks). However, the service ends on your FYLSX Exam Date even if you have not completed all of the essays or performance tests.

ACCELERATED SCHEDULING

The Accelerated Schedule does not have Weekly Due Dates. Instead, the Accelerated Schedule is based upon rolling FYLSX essay submissions.

The Accelerated Schedule commences on your desired Start Date (your preference is made on the Questionnaire). On your Start Date, you may submit 1 essay answer (you submit only 1 answer at a time) and the feedback will be made available to you within 3 days. After reviewing and studying your feedback, you may submit another essay that same day. This process continues until all essays are completed. For example, a 6 essay program can be completed in approximately 3 weeks if submissions are made on an uninterrupted basis. As with Traditional Scheduling, there is no penalty for taking an extended break between submissions. However, the service ends on your FYLSX Exam Date even if you have not completed all of the essays.

EXPEDITED SCHEDULING

The Expedited Schedule does not have Weekly Due Dates. Instead, the Expedited Schedule is based upon rolling FYLSX essay submissions.

The Expedited Schedule commences on your desired Start Date (your preference is made on the Questionnaire). On your Start Date, you may submit 1 essay answer (you submit only 1 answer at a time) and the feedback will be made available to you within 2 days. After reviewing and studying your feedback, you may submit another essay that same day. This process continues until all essays are completed. For example, a 6 essay program can be completed in approximately 2 weeks if submissions are made on an uninterrupted basis. As with the other scheduling options, there is no penalty for taking an extended break between submissions. However, the service ends on your FYLSX Exam Date even if you have not completed all of the essays.

BLACKOUT PERIODS

The FYLSX essay tutoring service is subject to certain blackout periods where no essays will be reviewed nor feedback made available. The current blackout periods for the June 2016 and October 2016 exams include February 14-22, 2016. For the October 2016 exam only, an additional blackout period exists during July 14 - August 3, 2016..

Feedback Availability for Your FYLSX Essay Submissions

Availability of your feedback for a timely-submitted essay depends upon your Scheduling option.

Traditional Scheduling

For Traditional Scheduling, feedback for timely-submitted Thursday submissions is made available by the following Monday and feedback for timely-submitted Sunday submissions is made available by the following Thursday.

Accelerated Scheduling

For Accelerated Scheduling, feedback is made available 3 days after an FYLSX essay submission.

Expedited Scheduling

For Expedited Scheduling, feedback is made available 2 days after an FYLSX essay submission.

Feedback for the Q & A Service

We will answer your inquiries within two business days. However, in most cases, we will answer your inquiries the same-day and often the same hour.

Can I purchase additional essays once I complete my initial tutoring package?

Yes. After experiencing the tutoring, and recognizing improvements to their writing, many individuals desire additional essays. You can re-purchase the same FYLSX essay program (with different essays, of course), or we can develop a customized package of additional essays based upon your current progress. This option will always be available for those that complete an initial FYLSX Essay Tutoring Solution program.

Even though the FYLSX/Baby Bar Exam is months away, can I start the essays now?

Absolutely, many individuals choose to begin the essay tutoring well in advance of their FYLSX test date. Typically, these individuals also receive the incidental benefit of improved essay writing for law school exams. However, we would suggest waiting to begin the course until after your first semester of classes is complete. After a full semester, you will command a stronger conceptual basis of the tested subjects (Torts, Criminal Law, and Contracts) and receive a greater benefit from the tutoring.

Further Questions About the Tutoring?

If you have any further questions, then please review our FAQ. For any unanswered questions, you can also reach us via our Contact page (please select tutoring inquiry category) or via email to essays@barreviewsolutions.com.