New York Bar Exam

Our products & services for the New York bar exam, including essay and performance test critique, evaluation, and tutoring (i.e., our "tutoring solutions"). Please select the item title to visit the product or service page. Good luck in your preparation and review for the New York bar exam.
July 2017 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: UltimateJuly 2017 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Ultimate$1,260.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

July 2017 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: PacedJuly 2017 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Paced$720.00

Traditional = 1 submission per week. Accelerated = 1 writing submission every 3 days. Expedited = 1 writing submission every 2 days.

February 2016 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Trial VersionFebruary 2016 New York Bar Exam Essay Tutoring Solution: Trial Version$65.00
February 2016 New York Bar Exam Essay Solution - On Demand Essay Writing WorkshopFebruary 2016 New York Bar Exam Essay Solution - On Demand Essay Writing Workshop$250.00
February 2016 New York Bar Exam Calendar SolutionFebruary 2016 New York Bar Exam Calendar Solution$0.00
New York Bar Exam Assessment: Essay Critical Review$400.00
Improve Your Bar Review: A Guide For Effective Bar Exam PreparationImprove Your Bar Review: A Guide For Effective Bar Exam Preparation$0.00

New York Bar Exam Testimonials:

Dear BarReviewSolutions.com Team, I just want to thank you for all you've done for me. It was the 5th time I took the NY Bar, and I could not have passed without your help and feedback. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!...students should know of your wonderful service, it was better than [big name bar prep company] and [other big name bar prep company] combined!

I graduated from a non-JD program in 1999 and ever since then I practiced law in a foreign country with a legal system far from the common law. I moved to the U.S. in 2009 and took the New York bar exam in February and July, 2011, failing both times. Having reviewed my scores, I realized that my problem was the essays due to two major reasons: not having English as native language and, most importantly, absence of skills in writing legal documents/memos acceptable in US courts. I did some research online to find a private tutor and encountered BarReviewSolutions.com and decided to sign up. When I submitted my first essays for review, I must acknowledge, I was frustrated by the rather harsh critique of the tutor. However, after the second or third critique, I felt that my skills gradually improved. As a result, I handled the Essay portion of the exam much better than before, and I passed the February 2012 New York bar exam. I strongly recommend BarReviewSolutions.com.

The best thing I ever did was get this tutoring. My tutor's comments on my writing made all the difference. The tutor was very professional, always responded within one day or so. Carefully analyzed my essays to such depth that my tutor's comments and suggestions not only really hit home but allowed me to see exactly what I needed to change about my writing to score the most points.

My confidence level on the exam was a reflection of the many tips my tutor gave me about my writing. Also, towards the end, my tutor was very supportive about any other issues I had that were not related to my writing such as time management issues, outlining effectively, etc. The bar tutor was more than well worth it, he has a vast understanding of the law and all the many little tips that are so useful for the essay portion of the bar. I recommend my tutor's services to anyone that is prepping for the bar.

Thank you so much for your bar exam tutoring. I was working full time this summer, but with your help I managed to take and pass the New York bar exam! Your feedback helped keep me on schedule and helped me to focus on what I really needed to convey in the essay portion. So thank you!

After failing another state's bar exam, and with little confidence, I decided to take the February 2010 New York bar exam, and with your help I passed on the first try!!! Thanks soooo much!!!!

I passed the NY bar. Thank you for your service. The writing essay evaluation/comments provided by the tutoring is an invaluable tool and a plus for all those aiming at passing the NY bar. This essay package practice dramatically changes the way I used to formulate my thoughts in answering questions. Particularly, the thoroughness and diagnosis throughout the process left me with an indelible impression. Also, the encouragements at the end surely strengthened my confidence. I may well be taking the NY bar again if it weren't for taking this essay practice.

This was an invaluable service which helped me pass the New York essay section with flying colors.

I just wanted to say thanks for your help on the New York essays. I think that your advice and critiques formed an important part of my ability to pass the New York Bar Exam.

I just wanted to let you know that I passed the bar exam! Thanks so much for your help with the essays and for answering my questions.